Benjamin Arenkiel, PhD

Principal Investigator

arenkiel@bcm.edu

Joshua Guzman-Ortiz, BS

Graduate Student, Developmental Biology

joshua.ortiz@bcm.edu

Elizabeth Hanson, PhD

Postdoctoral Fellow

elizabeth.hanson@bcm.edu

Patrick Hunt, BA

Graduate Student, MSTP / Molecular & Human Genetics

patrick.hunt@bcm.edu

Mikhail Kochukov, PhD

Postdoctoral Research Associate

kochukov@bcm.edu

Ariel Lyons-Warren, MD-PhD

Pediatric Neurology Resident and Postdoctoral Fellow

lyonswar@bcm.edu

Mayuri Patel, BA

Graduate Student, Developmental Biology

mayuri.patel@bcm.edu

Jay Patel, BS

Graduate Student, MSTP / Neuroscience

jaypatel2@bcm.edu

Brandon Pekarek, BS

Graduate Student, Molecular & Human Genetics

brandon.pekarek@bcm.edu

Jessica Swanson, BS

Graduate Student, Molecular & Human Genetics

jessica.swanson@bcm.edu

Kevin Ung, BS

Graduate Student, Developmental Biology

kevin.ung@bcm.edu

Angela Addison, BS

Research Tech

aaddison@bcm.edu

Zihong Chen

Research Tech

zihong.chen@bcm.edu

Evelyne Tantry

Research Assistant

ekt2@rice.edu

Please reload

Screen Shot 2018-12-06 at 11.10.18 AM.pn

Arenkiel Lab 2018