Benjamin Arenkiel, PhD

Principal Investigator

arenkiel@bcm.edu

Elizabeth Hanson, PhD

Postdoctoral Fellow

elizabeth.hanson@bcm.edu

Mikhail Kochukov, PhD

Postdoctoral Research Associate

kochukov@bcm.edu

Ariel Lyons-Warren, MD-PhD

Pediatric Neurology and Postdoctoral Fellow

lyonswar@bcm.edu

Kevin Ung, PhD

Postdoctoral Fellow

Ung@bcm.edu

Suyang Bao, BA

Graduate Student, DDMT

suyang.bao@bcm.edu

Benjamin Belfort, BS

Graduate Student, MSTP / Genetics & Genomics

ben.belfort@bcm.edu

Pey-Shyuan Chin, BS

Graduate Student, Neuroscience

pey-shyuan.chin@bcm.edu

Patrick Hunt, BA

Graduate Student, MSTP / Molecular & Human Genetics

patrick.hunt@bcm.edu

Joshua Ortiz-Guzman, BS

Graduate Student, Developmental Biology

joshua.ortiz@bcm.edu

Mayuri Patel, BA

Graduate Student, Developmental Biology

mayuri.patel@bcm.edu

Matea Paveskovic, BS

Graduate Student, Neuroscience

matea.paveskovic@bcm.edu

Brandon Pekarek, BS

Graduate Student, Molecular & Human Genetics

brandon.pekarek@bcm.edu

Jessica Swanson, BS

Graduate Student, Molecular & Human Genetics

jessica.swanson@bcm.edu

Angela Addison, BS

Research Tech

aaddison@bcm.edu

Katie Brandel-Ankrapp, BS

Postbac Fellow

brandel-ankrapp@bcm.edu

Zihong Chen

Research Tech

zihong.chen@bcm.edu

Evelyne Tantry

Research Assistant

ekt2@rice.edu

Please reload

1.jpg

Arenkiel Lab 2020

2019 (pre-Covid)

Arenkiel lab 2016.jpg